Shepton Track Team

 

 

If you have an athlete that is enrolled in Track & Field and currently working out at Plano West, please attend.   Athletes will have a dinner at that time, parents will be hearing from the coaches and booster club.  Opportunities to join booster membership ($50), purchase spirit wear and landyards.  Checks and cash will be accepted (no credit/debit cards). If you want to ensure you receive all updates, please sign up here:  https://runwest.membershiptoolkit.com

 

 

 Coach

Boy's - Chuck Ostertag chuck.ostertag@pisd.edu

Boy's - Bronson Aspen bronson.aspen@pisd.edu

Girl's - Jazmin Patterson jazmin.patterson@pisd.edu

Girl's - Katherine Scovic katherine.scovic@pisd.edu   

 

Team Representative

Track - Titia Sivils track@sheptonstallionclub.com 

9th Track - Cheryl Boyd 9thtrack@sheptonstallionclub.com 

 

 


2016-17 TRACK TEAM

  


Upcoming Events for the Track Team

 

No Upcoming Events