SUMMER CAMPS

Summer Camp Financial Assistance is available if a student qualifies for free and reduced lunch. A copy of an eligibility letter is required. Please contact Plano Food and Nutritional Services at 469-752-0282. The official information for is here.

 

Wolf Pack Summer Conditioning Program, also known as TAC - Training and Conditioning - will be offered over as a 6-week program at Plano West Senior High School in the Activity Center, also known as the SAC. Dates run from June 11th - July 26th. You must register using this form. PayPams is the preferred method of payment. For more information, please contact David Hall at David.Hall@pisd.edu or Tyler Crow at Tyler.Crow@pisd.edu.  

 

 

Girl's Wolf Pack Summer Conditioning Program, also known as TAC - Training and Conditioning - will be offered over as a 4-week program at Plano West Senior High School in the Activity Center, also known as the SAC. Dates run from June 4th - June 28th. You must register using this form. PayPams is the preferred method of payment. For more information, please contact Kristen.Grassi@pisd.edu.  

 

 

2018 Plano West Summer Football Camps will be offered from July 30 - August 2. Registration information is available on this flyer. For more information, please contact Scott.Smith at Scott.Smith@pisd.edu

 

 

2018 Plano West Summer Wrestling Clinics will offered from June 11 - June 15. Registration information is available on this flyer.  For more information, please contact Clay Goodloe at Clay.Goodloe@pisd.edu 

 

 

 

2018 Plano West Summer Baseball Clinics will be offered from June 4 - June 7. Registration information can be found on this flyer. For more information, please contact Robert Kevin Clark at 469-223-6273 or Robert.Clark@pisd.edu.

 

 

 

2018 Plano West Summer Basketball Clinics will be offered throughout the summer. Registration information can be found on this flyer. For more information, please contact Coach Morgan at Anthony.Morgan@pisd.edu 

 

 

Girl's 2018 Plano West Summer Basketball Clinics will be offered from June 4th - 7th. Registration information can be found on this flyerFor more information, please contact Coach Morgan at Kristen.Perry@pisd.edu