2016-17 Sports Representatives

 

10th Football

   

Andrea Kay

10thfootball@SheptonStallionClub.com

     

Jeanine Melbye

 

 
         

9th Football

   

Cheryl Boyd

Allison Gearhart-Slocum

 

9thfootball@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

10th Volleyball

   

 

Ashley Gurney

 

 

10thvolleyball@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

9th Volleyball

   

Charmetra Curtis

Tracey Goetsch

 

9thvolleyball@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

10th Girls Basketball 

 

 

9th Girls Basketball

   

 

Shela Mobarak

 

 

 

Jeanine Melbye 

 

10thbasketballgirls@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

 

9thbasketballgirls@SheptonStallionClub.com  

 

 

10th Boys Basketball  

 

 

9th Boys Basketball

   

 

 

Diane Oxley

Dana Starr

 

 

Shanda Jefferson

Brookelynn Riley

 

 

10thbasketballboys@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

 

9thbasketballboys@SheptonStallionClub.com

         

 

Tennis

   

 

Jane Choppin

Stephanie Chance

 

tennis@SheptonStallionClub.com

         

 

Track

   

 

Titia Sivils

 

track@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

         

9th Track

   

Cheryl Boyd

9thtrack@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

   

 

 

 

Wrestling

   

 

Chris White

 

wrestling@SheptonStallionClub.com

         
         

Baseball

   

Kathryn Johnson

Jeanine Melbye

baseball@SheptonStallionClub.com