Shepton Football 

Athletic practice wear can be purchased at Cardinal Sports

(4801 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093) Google Map

 

"Here Come the Stallions!" - a letter from Coach Strong

 

Coaches

 Sophomore - Bruce Strong Bruce.Strong@pisd.edu

Sophomore -  Bronson Aspen Bronson.Aspen@pisd.edu

Sophomore - Chuck Ostertag Charles.Ostertag@pisd.edu

 

 

Freshman - Chalmer Adams Chalmer.Adams@pisd.edu

Freshman - Ian Garcia Ian.Garcia@pisd.edu

Freshman - Julio Enriquez Julio.Enriquez@pisd.edu

Freshman - Derrian McKinney Derrian.McKinney@pisd.edu 

  

Team Representatives

Sophomore - Cheryl Boyd and Erin Marino 10thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

Freshman -  9thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

 

 MAP TO CLARK FOOTBALL FIELDS  

    

for Sophomore Football: Enter this number: 81010  Text this message: @sheptfb

for Freshman Football: Enter this number: 81010 Text this message: @897fda


2017 SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL TEAM

 


2017 FRESHMAN FOOTBALL TEAM

  


Upcoming Events for the Football teams

SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FOR 2018-2019

Sophomore Calendar

 

 

FRESHMAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2018-2019

Freshman Calendar

B Team game start time: 5:30pm

A Team game start time: 7:00pm