Shepton Football 

Athletic practice wear can be purchased at Cardinal Sports

(4801 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093) Google Map

 

"Here Come the Stallions!" - a letter from Coach Strong

 

Coaches

 Sophomore - Bruce Strong bruce.strong@pisd.edu

Sophomore - Chuck Ostertag chuck.ostertag@pisd.edu

Sophomore -  Bronson Aspen Bronson.aspen@pisd.edu

 

 

Freshman - Chalmer Adams chalmer.adams@pisd.edu

Freshman - Ian Garcia ian.garcia@pisd.edu

Freshman - Julio Enriquez julio.enriquez@pisd.edu

Freshman - Darrien McKinney darrien.mcKinney@pisd.edu 

  

Team Representatives

Sophomore - Andrea Kay, Jeanine Melbye 10thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

Freshman - Cheryl Boyd, Allison Gearhart-Slocum 9thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

 

 MAP TO CLARK FOOTBALL FIELDS  

    

for Sophomore Football: Enter this number: 81010  Text this message: @sheptfb

for Freshman Football: Enter this number: 81010 Text this message: @897fda


 2017 SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL TEAM

  

Sophomore Football Schedule for 2017-2018

 


2017 FRESHMAN FOOTBALL TEAM

 

Freshman Football Schedule 2017-2018

 


Upcoming Events for the Football teams

Sophomore Calendar

 

No Upcoming Events

 

Freshman Calendar

B Team game start time: 5:30pm

A Team game start time: 7:00pm

 

  

No Upcoming Events