Shepton Football 

game day meals

Online Game Day Meal Orders have ended, but you can still turn-in paper orders. Please print and complete the Nemo's Team Order Form. Return it to your coaches with payment by cash or check payable to: Shepton Stallion Booster Club.

 

practice wear

Athletic practice wear can be purchased at Cardinal Sports

(4801 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093) Google Map

 

Coaches

 Sophomore - Bruce Strong Bruce.Strong@pisd.edu

Sophomore -  Bronson Aspen Bronson.Aspen@pisd.edu

Sophomore - Chuck Ostertag Charles.Ostertag@pisd.edu

 

 

Freshman - Chalmer Adams Chalmer.Adams@pisd.edu

Freshman - Ian Garcia Ian.Garcia@pisd.edu

Freshman - Julio Enriquez Julio.Enriquez@pisd.edu

Freshman - Derrian McKinney Derrian.McKinney@pisd.edu 

  

Team Representatives

Sophomore - Cheryl Boyd and Erin Marino 10thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

Freshman -  9thfootball@sheptonstallionclub.com 

 

Click to see: MAP TO CLARK FOOTBALL FIELDS  

    

for Sophomore Football: Enter this number: 81010  Text this message: @sheptfb

for Freshman Football: Enter this number: 81010 Text this message: @897fda

 

 

 

Download the Plano West Blue Nation mobile App. It delivers schedules, rosters, news, photos, video highlights, directions and more from the Blue Nation.

 


2017 SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL TEAM

 


2017 FRESHMAN FOOTBALL TEAM

  


Upcoming Events for the Football teams

PDF of SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE FOR 2018-2019

CLICK HERE TO SEE SOPHOMORE CALENDAR

 

Below are a few upcoming events:

 

 

PDF OF FRESHMAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2018-2019

CLICK HERE TO SEE FRESHMAN CALENDAR

B Team game start time: 5:30pm

A Team game start time: 7:00pm

 

 

Below are a few upcoming events: