Executive Members and Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Email Address

 

President

Amie Smith

president@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

VP Programs

Shela Mobarak

programs@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

VP Membership

Janelle Rawlston

membership@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

VP Communication 

Laura White

communication@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

Treasurer

Tracey Goetsch

treasurer@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

Secretary

Meredith Carpenter

secretary@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

Spirit Wear

Jeanne Koepke and

Jen Kendall

 

spiritwear@sheptonstallionclub.com

 

Athletic Director

Coach Bruce Strong

advisor@sheptonstallionclub.com